Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roger Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Roger Williams

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elias Holmes

November 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"It's pretty standard practice to include a rental car when you get "full coverage" in case of an accident. Well, not at Roger Williams State Farm office. I spoke to another State Farm office closer to where I now live and they said it IS standard to include a rental when quoting a FULL coverage policy. Roger Williams is charging the same amount for "full coverage" policies while excluding things other offices include. I was in an accident and have been without a vehicle for 3 months now with no end in sight. I can't begin to talk about what a severe inconvenience this has been. Avoid this place at all cost. And I mean COST literally."

Franny Sanchez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING! Literally saved me THOUSANDS in the matter of minutes. Mallory made everything easy to understand and broke it all down for me and found me the best rate and discounts for what I need"

kcx 94

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"The employees are rude in person and the stores door is always locked."

Michael Jones

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great service. The agent I spoke with was so nice and helpful."

Donna Joy Hauser

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roger met me at my office and reviewed my entire insurance portfolio. Auto, Homeowners, Life and Business Insurance. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and patient will all my questions. I recommend him HIGHLY for all your insurance needs."

Chelsea Nelligan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shocked by the low rate they quoted me and instantly signed up. I'm so please with the customer service and care they took in making sure I received the lowest rate possible. I was so happy i referred my mom to them and even though they couldn't get her a rate lower then her current car insurance they did help her figure out a way to lower her payment with her current insurance. They're great. I'm very happy I found this state farm!"

Latacha Thomas-King

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was great to work with. She was very responsive and search for the best rates for our insurance needs."

Winifred Wafer

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roger Williams and his State Farm Agency staff have been very helpful in providing technical assistance for me when I needed it the most. They are kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and professional. These are the kind of people who show they care by responding to customer’s needs. Thank you so much! 😊"

Michael Coble

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"In almost 50 years of purchasing Auto Insurance this is been the best service I've ever had. My agent Alicia has been very professional, courteous and is also very knowledgeable. Also the price was right. I would highly recommend Rodger Williams State Farm and particularly Alicia to everyone."

Ann Hatley

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Roger Williams Agency has been wonderful to work with. Mallory has been phenomenal. I highly recommend them ."

Lavelle90 Williams

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, polite, just all around excellent service will definitely recommend to family and friends"

Kelvin Ramsey

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cold drinks great gyros and awesome bar tender"

phil walker

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of dealing with Alicia.... met Roger too. Great experiance .. jetski insured thanks!!!"

Thelma London

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, kind, professional. Christian went over and above to make sure I received the coverage I needed at a price I wanted."

Call Me Tiffany

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roger has been my insurance agent for eight of the last 10 years. I appreciate and trust him as an insurance agent. His staff is extremely professional and very attentive to details. They aim to please at the Roger Williams Agency. So happy to team back up with the best in the business."

Sharron Mendez

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service. Very helpful, very nice people to conduct business with."

Debbie Basham

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional to work with. Made sure everything was done right over the phone. Would highly recommend"

Caryn Lomeli

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christian Holloway was very professional and helpful"

Sam Lachance

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My other agent stopped picking up his phone two days before closing on a house and neither my bank nor I could get a hold of him. In a panic, I called Roger Williams State Farm and Christian went above and beyond to get my home insurance squared away so that we could close on time. Very professional, kind, and diligent. Thanks!"

Tyler Armstrong

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very amazing customer service. Took the time to understand me as a customer and saved me money in ways I wasn’t expecting. By far the best insurance practice I’ve been to."

Damon williams

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very professional, courteous, and honest! I truly appreciate their service and would highly recommend."

Angela Lowe

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"From start to finish, Mallory was a major help when starting my policy with State Farm. She went over every option, plan, and price. She was always professional and had a very positive attitude every time I spoke with her. I would highly recommend the Lincoln Park office, as well as Mallory for any insurance needs!! 😀"

Amanda Wallace

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service!! Mallori has been absolutely amazing! I would recommend her to anyone in need of an insurance agent that will make sure you're treated right. She suggested things to save me lots of money that no other agent ever mentioned. I'm very satisfied!"

Zach Kashmola

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Originally contacted within hours of inquiring about getting a cheaper auto insurance policy. Alicia was exceptional in determining what programs I was eligible for and also pairing that with what my needs were. I scheduled a call at a later time to proceed and like clock work Alicia contacted me and guided me through the whole process. I went from paying $300 a month for Full coverage auto to paying $187 a month for full coverage auto + Renters insurance. $112 dollars a month savings for nearly twice the coverage. They aren’t insurance sales people over there. They’re insurance magicians!!! I will be recommending to everyone!!"

k of hearts Harris

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Real people with real ❤ Heart. For people . is what. State farm has to offer for their customers & their families .the outstanding. Team really have a team captain mr Roger williams. Has true leadership for the customer's . it feels 👍 great to be with this. Kind. Of caring company my wife & I. Are truly Grateful.."